Skip to main content

Call For An Appointment: 240-831-4743

Office and Allergy Shot Hours

Shot Hours:a.m.p.m.
Monday9:00 - 11:302:00 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 11:302:00 - 3:30
WednesdayNo shots
Thursday9:00 - 11:302:00 - 4:30
FridayNo shots
Shots may be given at other times during business hours with prior arrangement.
NO SHOTS on Monday, March 18, Tuesday, March 19, Thursday, March 21, and Thursday, May 2.
Office Hours:a.m.p.m.
Monday9:00 - 12:301:30 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 12:301:30 - 4:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 12:301:30 - 5:00
Friday8:30 - 12:301:30 - 3:00
CLOSINGS
Friday May 3, 2024
Monday May 27, 2024
Thursday July 4, 2024
Monday September 2, 2024
Thursday November 28, 2024
Friday November 29, 2024
Check Facebook for unscheduled closings, including for inclement weather.
Allergy and Asthma Specialists of Frederick MD

5300 Westview Drive Unit 102 Frederick, MD 21703
240-831-4743
Dr. Alpa L. Jani-Serving patients in Frederick, Carroll, Washington and Montgomery Counties in Maryland, and nearby areas of Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Asthma Treatment, Allergy Doctor, Allergist, Immunologist, Allergy Testing and Allergy Shots